GET WET WITH DIVE PARADIS

Dive Paradis is a Dive Center founded in 1997 in l'Escala, Costa Brava. In a friendly atmosphere, you'll find a quality service fromour instructors, who will make your stay unforgettable. Dive Paradis, your diving center in the Costa Brava!

Family activities

Boat experience

Beginner divers

scuba medic

International diving insurance

Take out your annual insurance now and dive safely.
BUY

Upcoming events

Give sea
Give the person you want the opportunity to dive, snorkel or simply sail by boat along the Costa Brava and enjoy the sea in an idyllic place ...
Give

Next dates: Dives

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Palces
 
Fri 14/06/2024
09:30
35€
Palces: 28
Sat 15/06/2024
09:00
35€
Palces: No more left!
Sat 15/06/2024
11:30
35€
Palces: 11
Sat 15/06/2024
15:30
35€
Palces: No more left!
Sun 16/06/2024
09:00
35€
Palces: No more left!
Sun 16/06/2024
11:30
35€
Palces: 17
Sun 16/06/2024
15:30
35€
Palces: No more left!
Mon 17/06/2024
09:00
35€
Palces: No more left!
Mon 17/06/2024
15:30
Place: Cova de la sal
40€
Palces: 14
Tue 18/06/2024
09:30
40€
Palces: 35
Tue 18/06/2024
15:30
Place: Cova de la sal
40€
Palces: 14
Wed 19/06/2024
09:30
40€
Palces: 34
Wed 19/06/2024
15:30
Place: Cova de la sal
40€
Palces: 14
Thu 20/06/2024
09:30
40€
Palces: 35
Thu 20/06/2024
15:30
Place: Cova de la sal
40€
Palces: 14
Fri 21/06/2024
09:30
40€
Palces: 35
Fri 21/06/2024
15:30
Place: Cova de la sal
40€
Palces: 14
Sat 22/06/2024
09:00
Place: Reggio - Cap Castell
40€
Palces: 35
Sat 22/06/2024
11:30
40€
Palces: 30
Sat 22/06/2024
15:30
40€
Palces: 16
Sun 23/06/2024
08:00
Place: Cap de Creus
40€
Palces: 29
COOKIES
We use our own and third-party cookies (Google Analytics) to analyze our services based on your browsing habits (for example, pages visited). Click HERE for more information. You can accept all cookies by pressing the "Accept" button or reject their use by pressing the "Reject" button.