GET WET WITH DIVE PARADIS

Dive Paradis is a Dive Center founded in 1997 in l'Escala, Costa Brava. In a friendly atmosphere, you'll find a quality service fromour instructors, who will make your stay unforgettable. Dive Paradis, your diving center in the Costa Brava!

Family activities

Beginner divers

scuba medic

International diving insurance

Take out your annual insurance now and dive safely.
BUY

Certified divers

Give sea
Give the person you want the opportunity to dive, snorkel or simply sail by boat along the Costa Brava and enjoy the sea in an idyllic place ...
Give

Upcoming Try dive

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Palces
 
Wed 23/06/2021
15:00
Place: Costa del Montgrí
79€
Palces: 10
Thu 24/06/2021
15:00
Place: Costa del Montgrí
79€
Palces: 10
Fri 25/06/2021
15:00
Place: Costa del Montgrí
79€
Palces: 10
Sat 26/06/2021
15:00
Place: Costa del Montgrí
79€
Palces: 3
Sun 27/06/2021
11:30
Place: Costa del Montgrí
79€
Palces: 2

Upcoming Dives

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Palces
 
Wed 23/06/2021
10:00
Place: Illa Ferriol
34€
Palces: 32
Wed 23/06/2021
15:00
Place: Costa del Montgrí
34€
Palces: 35
Thu 24/06/2021
10:00
Place: Cala Viuda
34€
Palces: 27
Thu 24/06/2021
15:00
Place: Costa del Montgrí
34€
Palces: 34
Fri 25/06/2021
09:00
Place: Costa del Montgrí
34€
Palces: 35

Upcoming Open Water PADI

Date
Hour
Description
Price
Palces
 
Mon 28/06/2021
11:30
440€
Palces: 6
Mon 05/07/2021
11:30
440€
Palces: 5
Mon 12/07/2021
11:30
440€
Palces: 6
Mon 19/07/2021
11:30
440€
Palces: 6
Mon 26/07/2021
11:30
440€
Palces: 6
COOKIES
We use our own and third-party cookies (Google Analytics) to analyze our services based on your browsing habits (for example, pages visited). Click HERE for more information. You can accept all cookies by pressing the "Accept" button or reject their use by pressing the "Reject" button.